Direkt zum Inhalt springen

The Health Research Network

of the University of Applied Sciences Ludwigshafen

The Ludwigshafen University of Applied Sciences has been successfully building up a health research network for several years. The network internally bundles the competencies and resources of the departments (FB) in the subject area of health. These are in particular the FB I Management, Controlling, Health Care and the FB IV Social and Health Care. In addition, the actors active in the field of health from the other departments of the university come together under the umbrella of the research network.

Beyond the University of Applied Sciences Ludwigshafen, the research network is a competent partner in various networks and projects of the state as well as other bodies and organizations in the health sector.

Research transfer is a central concern of the network. Based on our wide-ranging expertise in the socially highly relevant  area of health, we can offer the mediation, coordination and implementation of practice-oriented research projects in the areas of third-party funded research and teaching research . The location of the projects is possible at the University of Applied Sciences Ludwigshafen or in a network. Other universities and research institutes as well as practice partners from institutions and companies in the healthcare sector are welcome as network partners.

The Health Research Network at the University of Applied Sciences Ludwigshafen gains visibility through conferences with experts and regular presentation days of research projects. Corresponding publications are available for download under the respective conference.

In addition, the research network is present at a wide variety of events in the comprehensive field of health in the state, at the national level and internationally.

Contact us

Prof. Dr. Gunther Piller

President Prof. Dr. Gunther Piller

Präsident

Ernst-Boehe-Str. 4
67059 Ludwigshafen

A 406a+49 621 5203-101+49 172 5125506+49 621 5203-200

Dr. Andrea Kuhn

Andrea Kuhn

Projektleiterin & NetzwerkkoordinatorinForschungsnetzwerk Gesundheit

Ernst-Boehe-Str. 4
67059 Ludwigshafen

+49 621 5203-244+49 152 21884938

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Das Forschungsnetzwerk Gesundheit

der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft Ludwigshafen

Die Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft Ludwigshafen baut seit einigen Jahren erfolgreich ein Forschungsnetzwerk Gesundheit auf. Das Netzwerk bündelt intern die Kompetenzen und Ressourcen der Fachbereiche (FB) im Themenfeld Gesundheit. Dies sind insbesondere der FB I Management, Controlling, Health Care und der FB IV Sozial- und Gesundheitswesen. Darüber hinaus finden sich die im Bereich Gesundheit aktiven Akteur*innen der anderen Fachbereiche der Hochschule unter dem Dach des Forschungsnetzwerkes zusammen.

Über die Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft Ludwigshafen hinaus ist das Forschungsnetzwerk kompetenter Partner in verschiedenen Netzwerken und Projekten des Landes sowie weiterer Körperschaften und Organistionen des Gesundheitsbereichs.

Forschungstransfer ist ein zentrales Anliegen des Netzwerkes. Basierend auf unserer breitgefächerten Fachexpertise im dem gesellschaftlich hochrelevanten  Bereich Gesundheit können wir Ihnen die Vermittlung, Koordination und Durchführung von praxisorientierten Forschungsprojekten in den Bereichen Drittmittelforschung und Lehrforschung  anbieten. Die Verortung der Projekte ist an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft Ludwigshafen oder im Verbund möglich. Als Verbundpartner sind sowohl andere Hochschulen und Forschungsinstitute als auch Praxispartner aus Einrichtungen und Unternehmen des Gesundheitsbereichs willkommen.

Sichtbarkeit erlangt das Forschungsnetzwerk Gesundheit an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft Ludwigshafen durch Fachtagungen mit Expertinnen und Experten und regelmäßige Präsentationstage von Forschungsprojekten. Entsprechende Publikationen stehen unter der jeweiligen Tagung zum Download bereit.

Darüber hinaus ist das Forschungsnetzwerk bei unterschiedlichsten Veranstaltungen des umfassenden Themenfeldes Gesundheit im Land, auf Bundesebene und international präsent.

 

Herr Prof. Dr. Peter Mudra
Präsident

Ernst-Boehe-Straße 4
67059 Ludwigshafen

  A 406a

 +49 (0) 621/5203-101

 +49 (0) 621/5203-200

praesident@ 8< SPAM-Schutz, bitte entfernen >8 hwg-lu.de

Frau Andrea Kuhn
Forschungsnetzwerk Gesundheit
Netzwerkskoordinatorin

Ernst-Boehe-Straße 4
67059 Ludwigshafen

  +49 (0)621/5203-244

  +49 (0)152/21884938

andrea.kuhn@ 8< SPAM-Schutz, bitte entfernen >8 hwg-lu.de

University Address

Ernst-Boehe-Straße 4
67059 Ludwigshafen

 +49 (0) 621/5203-0

 +49 (0) 621/5203-105

info@ 8< SPAM-Schutz, bitte entfernen >8 hwg-lu.de

Google Maps

Anschrift der Hochschule

Ernst-Boehe-Straße 4
67059 Ludwigshafen

 +49 (0) 621/5203-0

 +49 (0) 621/5203-105

info@ 8< SPAM-Schutz, bitte entfernen >8 hwg-lu.de